Ansprechpartner:innen Handball

Stefan Kinzius
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: stefan-kinzius@web.de

Daniela Strecke
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Daniela.Strecke@handball-wettringen.de

Dennis Wichmann
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Dennis.Wichmann@handball-wettringen.de

Udo Kubitscheck
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Udo.Kubitscheck@handball-wettringen.de

Dolores Kleideiter
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Dolores.Kleideiter@handball-wettringen.de

Carolin Kelle
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Carolin.Kelle@handball-wettringen.de

Udo Kubitschek
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Udo.Kubitscheck@handball-wettringen.de

Michael Büscher
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Michael.buescher@handball-wettringen.de

Gerhard Roll
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: Gerhard.Roell@handball-wettringen.de